By the use of roles within Dialog, colleagues from your organization can have access to your personal page. This doesn't mean that they can automatically see your goals, notes and feedback. That depends on the privacy settings that you have set yourself per goal, note or feedback.
By going to your Goals page, you can see who has access to it. When you click on the eye icon, a list opens that shows which employees have access to your personal page and why.