How do I close a calibration?

Do you have an employee for whom you do not need to complete a calibration? For example, if someone is on long-term leave or has just joined the organisation. In that case, you can close that calibration.


You can do this in two ways: from the calibration entry screen or from the calibration report. The steps for both options are set out below.


Closing a calibration from the entry screen:

  1. Click on the ‘Team’ tab and then ‘Dashboard’
  2. Click on the open task to complete the calibration
    The calibration form opens.
  3. Click ‘Close’ next to the employee’s name
    Please note: only do this if you do not need to complete the calibration because this employee is on long-term leave or has just joined the organisation.
  4. Then click ‘Close’ again to close this calibration and complete the calibration for the next employee
     


Closing a calibration from the calibration report:

  1. Click on the ‘Team’ tab 
  2. Click on the ‘Evaluations’ and  ‘Calibration’ tab
  3. Hover your mouse over an employee’s name and click on the three dots
  4. Click on ‘Change calibration status’ 
    A pop-up will then open, where you can change the status from ‘Open’ to ‘Closed’ or from ‘Closed’ to ‘Open’.
  5. Click on ‘Change status’ to save the calibration change
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful