What happens to a deleted goal?

When you delete a goal, it is completely removed from the system, along with all your progress on that goal. It is not possible to restore a deleted goal.

 

Deactivating goals

  •  If you have accidentally created a goal incorrectly, you can delete it. You can do this by editing the goal and clicking 'Delete'.
  • If you have finished working on a goal, you can mark it as complete. To do this, click on the goal and then select the ‘tick icon’ to the right of the smileys.
  • If you are no longer working on a goal, you can deactivate it by changing the end date of the goal to yesterday. You can do this when editing the goal. Read here how to edit your goals.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful