How can I see who has access to my page?

 

By the use of roles within Dialog, colleagues from your organization can have access to your personal page. This doesn't mean that they can automatically see your goals, notes and feedback. That depends on the privacy settings that you have set per goal, note or feedback.

On your Personal plan page, you can see who has access to it. When you click on the eye icon, a list opens that shows which employees have access to your personal page. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful